‘Everglow’ to return next month

Girl group 'Everglow' is making a comeback after about a year and a half.


Everglow's fourth mini album "ALL MY GIRLS" will be released on August 18 at 6 p.m.


The comeback teaser poster was revealed on their official social media account, showing each member striking a pose behind a transparent veil in their own silhouettes.


The teaser also revealed the title of their upcoming album "ALL MY GIRLS".


The images also included a schedule for Everglow's upcoming promotional activities for their fourth mini-album.


'Everglow' garnered global popularity through its previous hit singles including “Adios”, “Dun Dun” and “La Di Da”.


‘Everglow’ is a K-pop girl group formed by 'Yuehua Entertainment' and consists of six members: 'Yiren', 'Aisha', 'Si-hyeon', 'Mia', 'Onda' and 'E:U'.


This year marks the 4th anniversary since ‘Everglow’ debuted with their single album "Arrival of Everglow" on March 18, 2019.